Sep 25, 2009

PROTON Malaysian Open: Here's the Qualifying Draw

The singles qualifying draw has been announced and surprisingly Malaysia has seven (7) players in it!

They are Nazim Khan, Azli Zainudin, Raj Kanagar, Faizal Osmann, K Somasundram, Si Yew Ming and Adam Jaya.

If you look at the line-up in a positive way, you can
call it one of the easiest to qualify for the main draw!

Good luck to fellow Malaysians!

CENTER COURT start 10:00 am
Qualifying - B Evans (USA) vs [WC] M Bin Othman (MAS)
Qualifying - [WC] K Somasundram (MAL) vs A Qureshi (PAK)
Qualifying - R Bopanna (IND) vs [WC] K Balakrishnan (MAS)
Qualifying - M Yani (USA) vs S Huss (AUS)

COURT 1 start 10:00 am
Qualifying - M Kukushkin (KAZ) vs [WC] A Bin Zainuddin (MAS)
Qualifying - [WC] N Khan (MAL) vs W Jun (KOR)
Qualifying - M Fyrstenberg (POL) vs Y Si (MAS)
Qualifying - S Lipsky (USA) vs A Jaya (MAS)

Click image to enlarge

(Via IMG)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...